yelp icon
Lab Finder
"Experience Matters"
rene horvilleur logo

Prosthodontic, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry

WHAT OUR PATIENTS SAY

Review us here and let us know how your visit was!

REVIEWS

Prosthodontic, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry

"Experience Matters"

REVIEWS

Review us here and let us know how your visit was!

  • Coletha W 9/11/2015

    Pleasant and always professional. I like being greeted like I'm going to get good dental care....and I have so far.

  • Josef P 9/10/15

    Great experience

  • Diane M 9/2/15

    It was, as always, excellent. The hygienist did a superb job--in addition to a thorough inspection and cleaning, she frequently checked to make sure I was not in any discomfort. And of course, I got a final examination after the cleaning process had been completed from Dr. Horvilleur.

  • Marjorie T 8/14/15

    Dr. Horvilleurs Dental office is one of the outmost professional, caring and concern for the patients. They give way over a 100% to their patients. And this is why my husband and I travel so far to fulfill our dental needs

  • John H 8/12/15

    Great service. Great staff

  • Frank C 8/6/15

    excellent service and attention.. latest state of the art equipment let's you see procedures.. very friendly atmosphere...

  • Allison N 7/23/15

    Love the staff!

     

  • Roxanne P 7/15/15

    I've never had a bad experience with Dr Horvilleur and I despise going to any dentist. He is amazing at what he does. And he's funny. 5 stars isn't enough!

  • Ariel L 7/2/15

    Excellent doctor can't get better